He publicado “Brands should be bands” en Medium

Ever-charming business for the masses like Depeche Mode brand does.

January 15th I had my night. My pleasure? Joining the masses that enjoy the music for the masses of my most ever beloved band, Depeche Mode on stage.

Palau Sant Jordi in Barcelona was the precious spot, home. The 6th time for me to attend their show. Unmissable date since that Devotional Tour on 2003. Depeche, DM, the music band that, now that I’m an entrepreneur I admire more for the business company they became than for the love I render for their songs.

Sigue leyendo en Medium

@montsemonllau

What bands do that brands should:

  • Planning.
  • Visual.
  • Truth.
  • Emotion.
  • Professional.
  • Prolific.
  • Special.
  • Storytelling.
  • Profitable.
  • Charming.
  • Pioneer.
  • Social.
  • Team.
  • Play.
  • Love.
  • Deliver.
  • Move.
  • Risk.
  • Expectation.
  • Connect.
  • Brands, you should be higher

¿Ganas de más? Rebusca entre mis artículos de la serie “creando el futuro“.

 

Escrito por Montse Monllau.

········································································································································

Conéctate conmigo en TwitterLinkedinGoogle, Pinterest o via EATINGISCOOL.COM.

Suscríbete al blog o a mi mailist.

Salud!

Montse @montsemonllau